All comparison processes can be saved in projects. As a great benefit thereof, you don't need to select the files, worksheets, and change the comparison settings again each time. In this menu, the following commands are available to manage the projects:
The form is emptied, all settings are reset.
This command opens an existing project.
The current settings are saved as a project.
The selected project is saved under a new name.
The project is reloaded, all previous and unsaved changes are lost.
List of recently used projects. The project is reloaded, all previous settings are lost.
The worksheet passwords are not stored in the projects.