Deactivate Software

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Registration >

Deactivate Software

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

 

You can transfer your license to another computer at any time. Simply deactivate the license on the old computer and activate it on the new one.

 
 

1.Start Synkronizer.
 
2.Select Project » Settings » License Manager.
deactivate1_en
 
3.Select the tab "Manage".
deactivate2_en
 
4.Click "Deactivate".
deactivate3_en
 
5.The register form is displayed. Enter your secret answer and click "Deactivate your license online".

 

6.The software is deactivated.

 

If you have no internet connection, you'll need to deactivate the software manually. A manual deactivation works exactly the same like the manual activation.

The only difference is, that you'll get an unlock key instead of an activation key. Read this chapter for manually deactivating the software.